Having Fun at Sunmart


4 thoughts on “Having Fun at Sunmart

  1. I have known Carrie since before she ever even exercised! She has turned into one of the most amazing, dedicated athletes I have ever known! I told her she needs to seriously think about going pro as a triathlete! I am beyond being amazed and proud of her! Carrie totally rocks! I am honored when she comes back to her hometown of Reynoldsburg, Ohio, and we can run together. All I can say, is look out Carrie’s competition!! She’s on your ass, and passing!– Karl Gruber

Leave a Reply

