I Couldn’t Resist!

It’s amazing the plans one can concoct with old girlfriends over a drinky-poo or two! Being home in Columbus not only gave me a chance to connect with family, but it also gave me a chance to be a steward of Austin and convince a couple of my high-school girlfriends to sign up for the Austin Half Marathon and run it with me!
A couple of them are signed up for Spring Marathons and the Austin Half falls at the perfect time! Truth be told, I’ll probably be bringing up the rear of the pack, but knowing my girlfriends are coming makes me giddy with excitement!!
Shannon, Emily, Lisa and I are storming the streets of Austin on Valentines Day 2010. Bring on the mimosas!
2 thoughts on “I Couldn’t Resist!

  1. My dear friends, thank you for visiting here! The following listed is the detail information of Air Max and If you are interested in buying Nike Air Max,warmly welcome you to contact us online around the clock, and we will supply you the top quality Air Maxwith cheap price & excellent service.
    Air Max
    Nike Air Max
    Air Max shoes
    Michael Jackson Memorial
    Wildwood Free Trail 90
    Nike Revaderchi
    Nike Air Tailwind
    Nike Free Woven 5.0 ND
    Air Stabb
    Nike Air Rejuven8
    Air Max Plus
    Air Max 360 II 2
    Nike Air Zoom Talache 1
    Air Max 360
    Air Trainer Huarache
    360 One Time Only Pack
    Air Max 180+
    Air 180
    Air Max 95 Zen
    Air Insurgent
    Trainer Max 94
    Air Max 180 II 2
    Air Max 93

Leave a Reply

