Perhaps I Should Move to Japan :-)

My in-laws just got back from a vacation to Japan and they thought of me…Glad to know I’ve made some kind of impression 🙂 Tofu Doughnuts?!?! Even I’m a little leery of that one!

I do love my green smoothies…

and a Mini-Honda Element called “My Box!”  (Hell, if the name iPad works, why not My Box?!)

Must. Have. My. Box.
One thought on “Perhaps I Should Move to Japan :-)

  1. Hmmmmm, tofu donuts…..hmmmmm jury is waaaay out on that one.

    Congrats on completing your certification and the Livestong gig. Good for you.

    Finally, I recently bought a bag of Erin Baker's granola. YUMMMY. No jury needed for that!

Leave a Reply

