So Much for “Training By Feel”


This is what happens when you are on “office duty” at work, the Olympic Cycling Time Trial is on and you are trying to get a bike workout in using your Kickr. The result? I’m pretty sure the only thing missing here are my tin-foil antennas for my head.

Seriously- The iPhone was monitoring my Kickr, the iPad was playing the Olympics, the laptop was monitoring my workout and I was monitoring the work phone.

Thank goodness I work at a training center because I’m pretty sure this would be unacceptable in the land of corporate cubicles.

Leave a Reply

